1. Well Did You Evah!/It's De-lovely
2. Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. You've Got That Thing/They Couldn't Compare To You
5. The Tale Of The Oyster
6. I Am In Love
7. So In Love/Get Out Of Town
8. I Love Paris/You Don't Know Paree/After You, Who?
9. Too Darn Hot
10. Just One Of Those Things/Most Gentlemen Don't Like Love
11. Down In The Depths
12. Wake Up And Dream
13. Begin The Beguine/All Through The Night/In The Still Of The Night/Dream-Dancing/Night And Day
14. Wouldn't It Be Fun?/Just One Of Those things
To buy this CD, go to CDbaby.com